Ladies Summer Bible Study

Download as iCal file
Hits : 3418

We will begin a Ladies Summer Bible Study on Wednesday, June 11.

It will meet Wednesday nights from 6:00-7:45pm in Room 216 at the Downtown Simpsonville Campus.

We will be going through the new study from Beth Moore, "Children of the Day."

It will run through August 13 (although we will not meet Wednesday, July 2).

If you would be interested in learning more, or signing up to be part of this study, please contact Pam Templeton at 864-967-2957.

We are looking forward to an awesome time of drawing closer to Christ together!

Location : Room 216, Downtown Campus
Contact : Pam Templeton 864-967-2957

Back

Upcoming Events

Sun Jul 24 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Super Sundays
Mon Jul 25 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Men's Addiction Recovery Support Group
Mon Jul 25 @ 6:00PM -
Women's Addiction Recovery Support Group
Thu Jul 28 @ 2:00PM - 07:00PM
Blood Drive
Thu Jul 28 @ 7:00PM -
College Student Summer Bible Study
Sun Jul 31 @ 4:30PM -
Connie Maxwell Mission Trip 1 Pre-Trip Mandatory Meeting
Mon Aug 01 @ 9:00AM - 04:30PM
Basketball Camp
Sun Aug 07 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Connie Maxwell Mission Trip 1
Mon Aug 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Connie Maxwell Mission Trip 1
Tue Aug 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Connie Maxwell Mission Trip 1

Children-ForeverFamily-RIGHT


forever family FINAL

Members

If you're a member of First Baptist Simpsonville, we welcome you to use the Member Login to sign up for activities, and so much more.