Ladies Summer Bible Study

Download as iCal file
Hits : 1716

We will begin a Ladies Summer Bible Study on Wednesday, June 11.

It will meet Wednesday nights from 6:00-7:45pm in Room 216 at the Downtown Simpsonville Campus.

We will be going through the new study from Beth Moore, "Children of the Day."

It will run through August 13 (although we will not meet Wednesday, July 2).

If you would be interested in learning more, or signing up to be part of this study, please contact Pam Templeton at 864-967-2957.

We are looking forward to an awesome time of drawing closer to Christ together!

Location : Room 216, Downtown Campus
Contact : Pam Templeton 864-967-2957

Back

Upcoming Events

Sun Dec 21 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
Advent: Joy
Sun Dec 21 @ 6:00PM -
HTCC Children's Christmas Program
Tue Dec 23 @ 7:00PM -
HTCC Children's Christmas Program
Wed Dec 24 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
Christmas Eve Services
Sun Dec 28 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
High School and College Ski Trip
Mon Dec 29 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
High School and College Ski Trip
Tue Dec 30 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
High School and College Ski Trip
Wed Dec 31 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
No Regular Wednesday Evening Activities
Wed Dec 31 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
High School and College Ski Trip
Wed Jan 07 @ 9:15AM -
Wednesday Morning Ladies' Bible Study

Children-HomeforMe-RIGHT


logo-home-for-me-200