Smokemont Trip Interest Meeting

Download as iCal file
Hits : 231

If you would be interested in learning more about joining us on a trip to Smokemont October 17-19, please join us for an informational meeting on Sunday, June 22, at 3pm in the College Street Cafe at our Downtown Simpsonville Campus.

Location : College Street Cafe
Contact : Church Office 864-967-8591

Back

DIRT - Students

Final logo single

DIRT Student Video

Upcoming Events

Sun Dec 21 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
Advent: Joy
Wed Dec 24 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
Christmas Eve Services
Sun Dec 28 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
High School and College Ski Trip
Mon Dec 29 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
High School and College Ski Trip
Tue Dec 30 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
High School and College Ski Trip
Wed Dec 31 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
No Regular Wednesday Evening Activities
Wed Dec 31 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
High School and College Ski Trip
Sun Jan 04 @ 6:15PM -
Youth Discipleship Winter/Spring Kick Off
Tue Jan 06 @ 6:15PM -
Student REACH Begins Winter/Spring
Wed Jan 07 @ 9:15AM -
Wednesday Morning Ladies' Bible Study

Students Social Links

 
soc-fb-40Visit our Facebook page
for up to date information,
pictures and more!

 

Get Connected_2014 Youth Events

2014-Youth-Events-Narrow-Block