Ladies Summer Bible Study

Download as iCal file
Hits : 804

We will begin a Ladies Summer Bible Study on Wednesday, June 11.

It will meet Wednesday nights from 6:00-7:45pm in Room 216 at the Downtown Simpsonville Campus.

We will be going through the new study from Beth Moore, "Children of the Day."

It will run through August 13 (although we will not meet Wednesday, July 2).

If you would be interested in learning more, or signing up to be part of this study, please contact Pam Templeton at 864-967-2957.

We are looking forward to an awesome time of drawing closer to Christ together!

Location : Room 216, Downtown Campus
Contact : Pam Templeton 864-967-2957

Back

DIRT - Students

logo-newDIRT

DIRT Student Video

Upcoming Events

Wed Jul 30 @ 6:00PM - 07:45PM
Ladies Summer Bible Study
Wed Jul 30 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
High School Girls Bible Study
Sun Aug 03 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Super Sundays
Sun Aug 10
Connie Maxwell Mission Trip
Sun Aug 10 @ 6:30PM -
Back-to-School Prayer Service
Mon Aug 11
Connie Maxwell Mission Trip
Tue Aug 12
Connie Maxwell Mission Trip
Sat Aug 16 @ 7:10PM -
Students Atlanta Braves Game
Sun Aug 17
Promotion Sunday
Wed Aug 20 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Back to School Bash

Students Social Links

 
soc-fb-40Visit our Facebook page
for up to date information,
pictures and more!

 

Get Connected_2014 Youth Events

2014-Youth-Events-Narrow-Block

Members

If you're a member of First Bapist, we welcome you to use the Member Login to sign up for activities, and so much more.