JOY Fellowship

Download as iCal file
Hits : 97

JOY Fellowship is our monthly, senior adult luncheon.

All senior adults are welcome!

Our next meeting is on Tuesday, June 17, at 5:30pm, in the MPAC building at our Downtown Campus.

The Upstate Senior Band will be providing our entertainment.

Prepare your favorite dish and join us for this fun time of food and fellowship!

Location : MPAC building, Downtown Campus
Contact : Dan

Back

DIRT - Students

logo-newDIRT

DIRT Student Video

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 23 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Back to School Bash- West
Sun Aug 24 @ 5:45PM - 07:45PM
Discovery Island Water Park
Wed Sep 03 @ 6:30PM -
Home for Me Support Group Kick Off
Sun Sep 07 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
The Story
Sun Sep 07 @ 6:30PM -
Hymn Sing
Mon Sep 08 @ 6:45PM - 09:00PM
Community Grief Seminar
Thu Sep 18 @ 6:30PM -
Finishing Well
Fri Sep 19
Fall Marriage Retreat
Sat Sep 20
Fall Marriage Retreat
Sun Sep 21
Fall Marriage Retreat

Students Social Links

 
soc-fb-40Visit our Facebook page
for up to date information,
pictures and more!

 

Get Connected_2014 Youth Events

2014-Youth-Events-Narrow-Block

Members

If you're a member of First Bapist, we welcome you to use the Member Login to sign up for activities, and so much more.