Estate Planning & Charitable Giving Seminar

Download as iCal file
Hits : 225

We will have an Estate Planning and Charitable Giving Seminar on Tuesday, May 20, at 6:30pm in the Chapel at our Downtown Campus.

Location : Downtown Campus Chapel
Contact : Terri Tanner This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Back

Upcoming Events

Tue Dec 23 @ 7:00PM -
HTCC Children's Christmas Program
Wed Dec 24 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
Christmas Eve Services
Sun Dec 28 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
High School and College Ski Trip
Mon Dec 29 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
High School and College Ski Trip
Tue Dec 30 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
High School and College Ski Trip
Wed Dec 31 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
No Regular Wednesday Evening Activities
Wed Dec 31 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
High School and College Ski Trip
Wed Jan 07 @ 9:15AM -
Wednesday Morning Ladies' Bible Study
Sun Jan 11 @ 5:00PM -
Pre-Trip Meeting for Connie Maxwell Mission Trip
Fri Jan 23 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
Connie Maxwell Mission Trip

Children-HomeforMe-RIGHT


logo-home-for-me-200