Men's Fraternity

Download as iCal file
Hits : 7084

All men are welcome to join us on Thursday mornings, beginning Thursday, January 9, for Men's Fraternity.

We meet at 6:00am in the College Street Cafe at our Downtown Campus.

We will be studying "The Quest for Authentic Manhood".

Our first week will be an intro week and we will start the study Thursday, January 16.

This 24-session study focuses on the primary issues that shape a man's life; explores in depth the biblical concept of manhood; and finally provides practical building blocks for any man to use to construct a nobler, more satisfying manhood.

Topics include: Season's of a Man's Life; Uncovering a Man's Wounds; Defining Manhood; Deepening the Marriage Relationship; Raising Sons and Daughters; and Developing a Manhood Plan.

For more information, please contact Jamie Ginn at 864-554-4335.

Each man will need to purchase his own Men's Fraternity workbook.

Hope you will join us!

Location : Downtown Campus
Contact : Jamie Ginn 864-554-4335

Back

Upcoming Events

Mon May 30 @ 6:00PM -
Women's Addiction Recovery Support Group
Sat Jun 04 @ 7:00AM -
Family Missions Project
Sun Jun 05 @ 4:00PM -
Parent-Child Orientation
Sun Jun 05 @ 6:00PM -
Getting to Know You Dinner
Mon Jun 06 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Men's Addiction Recovery Support Group
Thu Jun 09 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Christian's Writer's Group
Sat Jun 11 @ 6:16AM -
Sunrise Run
Sun Jun 12 @ 1:30PM - 02:30PM
Middle School Beach Camp
Sun Jun 12 @ 6:30PM -
Hymn Sing
Mon Jun 13 @ 1:30PM - 02:30PM
Middle School Beach Camp

Children-ForeverFamily-RIGHT


forever family FINAL

Members

If you're a member of First Baptist Simpsonville, we welcome you to use the Member Login to sign up for activities, and so much more.