Men's Fraternity

Download as iCal file
Hits : 3455

All men are welcome to join us on Thursday mornings, beginning Thursday, January 9, for Men's Fraternity.

We meet at 6:00am in the College Street Cafe at our Downtown Campus.

We will be studying "The Quest for Authentic Manhood".

Our first week will be an intro week and we will start the study Thursday, January 16.

This 24-session study focuses on the primary issues that shape a man's life; explores in depth the biblical concept of manhood; and finally provides practical building blocks for any man to use to construct a nobler, more satisfying manhood.

Topics include: Season's of a Man's Life; Uncovering a Man's Wounds; Defining Manhood; Deepening the Marriage Relationship; Raising Sons and Daughters; and Developing a Manhood Plan.

For more information, please contact Jamie Ginn at 864-554-4335.

Each man will need to purchase his own Men's Fraternity workbook.

Hope you will join us!

Location : Downtown Campus
Contact : Jamie Ginn 864-554-4335

Back

Upcoming Events

Sun Aug 24 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
First Grade Bible Presentation
Sun Aug 24 @ 5:45PM - 07:45PM
Discovery Island Water Park
Wed Sep 03 @ 6:30PM -
Home for Me Support Group Kick Off
Sun Sep 07 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
The Story
Sun Sep 07 @ 6:30PM -
Hymn Sing
Mon Sep 08 @ 6:45PM - 09:00PM
Community Grief Seminar
Sun Sep 14 @ 5:45PM - 06:30PM
Legacy Meeting
Thu Sep 18 @ 6:30PM -
Finishing Well
Fri Sep 19
Fall Marriage Retreat
Sat Sep 20
Fall Marriage Retreat

Children-HomeforMe-RIGHT


logo-home-for-me-200

Members

If you're a member of First Bapist, we welcome you to use the Member Login to sign up for activities, and so much more.