Alone Together

Download as iCal file
Hits : 294

Alone Together is a ministry of our Senior Adult Ministry.

It is a group gathering for men and women who have lost a spouse through death or divorce.

The next meeting is planned for Saturday, February 22, at 6pm, in the MPAC building at our Downtown Campus.

Please contact the Church Office at 864-967-8591 to sign up to attend!

Location : Downtown Campus
Contact : Dan This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Back

Upcoming Events

Sun Dec 21 @ 6:00PM -
HTCC Children's Christmas Program
Tue Dec 23 @ 7:00PM -
HTCC Children's Christmas Program
Wed Dec 24 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
Christmas Eve Services
Sun Dec 28 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
High School and College Ski Trip
Mon Dec 29 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
High School and College Ski Trip
Tue Dec 30 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
High School and College Ski Trip
Wed Dec 31 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
No Regular Wednesday Evening Activities
Wed Dec 31 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
High School and College Ski Trip
Wed Jan 07 @ 9:15AM -
Wednesday Morning Ladies' Bible Study
Sun Jan 11 @ 5:00PM -
Pre-Trip Meeting for Connie Maxwell Mission Trip

Children-HomeforMe-RIGHT


logo-home-for-me-200