Getting to Know You Dinner

Download as iCal file
Hits : 562

Getting to Know You Dinner

Have you been visiting First Baptist, or have recently joined the church, and would like to learn more?

Our Getting to Know You Dinner is a great way to learn more about the church and meet the staff in a small group setting.

Dinner is free and childcare is provided.

Our next dinner is Sunday, January 26, at 6pm, in the MPAC building at our Downtown Campus.

Sign up TODAY by e-mailing Cindy at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or by calling the Church Office at 864-967-8591.

We look forward to getting to know you better!

Location : Downtown Campus MPAC Building
Contact : Cindy This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Back

DIRT - Students

Final logo single

DIRT Student Video

Upcoming Events

Sun Dec 21 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
Advent: Joy
Wed Dec 24 @ 8:00AM - 06:00PM
Christmas Eve Services
Sun Dec 28 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
High School and College Ski Trip
Mon Dec 29 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
High School and College Ski Trip
Tue Dec 30 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
High School and College Ski Trip
Wed Dec 31 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
No Regular Wednesday Evening Activities
Wed Dec 31 @ 8:00AM - 03:00PM
High School and College Ski Trip
Sun Jan 04 @ 6:15PM -
Youth Discipleship Winter/Spring Kick Off
Tue Jan 06 @ 6:15PM -
Student REACH Begins Winter/Spring
Wed Jan 07 @ 9:15AM -
Wednesday Morning Ladies' Bible Study

Students Social Links

 
soc-fb-40Visit our Facebook page
for up to date information,
pictures and more!

 

Get Connected_2014 Youth Events

2014-Youth-Events-Narrow-Block